Casselberry Driver Education
- Seminole County DHSMV Approved
- 100% Online Seminole County TLSAE Course
- Complete Your Casselberry DATA Course Anytime
- Cheap Casselberry DATA Course
Requirements To Get Your Florida Learner's Permit
- Successfully complete your Florida Approved D.A.T.A. Course
- Take the DHSMV written exam
- Must be 15 years of age, and provide the parental consent form if under 18
- Show proof of identification, proof of date of birth, proof of residential address, and proof of social security number
- Thumb print and take your picture
- Pass a vision and hearing test
Drivers Ed Online For Casselberry Teens!
Satisfy all state mandated requirements to obtain your learner's permit online with DriversEdDirect.com. Our On-Line First Time Drivers Course was specifically designed to help Casselberry residents, such as yourself complete the necessary steps needed to obtain a permit without leaving the comfort of your own home or office. Access all course material, as well as the written exam online. Take your vision and hearing test at your Seminole County Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicle, and leave the rest to us!
On-Line D.A.T.A. Course For Casselberry Teens
DriversEdDirect.com introduces a 4-hour Florida state approved First Time Driver's course for anyone looking to fulfill the requirements necessary to obtain your Florida's driver's license. We provide convenience. Our On-Line First Time Driver's course, also referred to as the D.A.T.A. program can be completed anywhere there is internet access, which means never leaving your Casselberry home or office for class...ever! 100% online. Teens attending Harbor School, The Regent Academy, and Lawton Chiles Preparatory School are finding this course extremely helpful, but more importantly, educational as you'll learn that there's more involved to becoming a great driver, such as, rules, regulations, alcohol awareness and so much more. The D.A.T.A. program will leaved you well-prepared to take your Seminole County written exam!
What Does a Drug and Alcohol Course Involve?
Take your Casselberry permit exam with DriversEdDirect.com behind you! Our 4-hour On-Line D.A.T.A. course will not only prepare you for the exam, but it will leave you with pertinent and long-lasting information as you begin your journey as a first time driver. With 7 sections of reading material, short quizzes and a final exam, you'll learn what your responsibilities are as a driver, increased knowledge of drugs and alcohol abuse, safety driving techniques, Seminole County rules, regulations and so much more.
Are You Required To Complete The TLSAE Program?
So you want the privilege of driving in Altamonte Springs, Winter Park, Sanford, and Fairview Shores but you've never had a regular driver license? All first time drivers in Florida, regardless of age, are required to complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course as well as pass the FL DMV written exam.
Prepare. Then Succeed!
First time drivers all throughout Altamonte Springs, Winter Park, Sanford, and Fairview Shores are quickly discovering that the best way to prepare for their permit exam is with us! Our On-Line exam prep, which was written by a former DHSMV Examiner, provides you with all the information you need to know, so that you can go into your exam feeling very well prepared and ready to succeed.
Don't let moving violations damage your Seminole County Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles driving record! Our On-Line Basic Driver Improvement course can help with ticket dismissal so that you won't reap the consequences points can have, like an increase in insurance premium rates or cancellation, suspension of your Casselberry driver's license, as well as a fast-track to a poor driving history. Let our traffic school, which is specifically geared towards Altamonte Springs, Winter Park, Sanford, and Fairview Shores work for you!
So Much More! Additional Services for Seminole County Drivers
Check out the additional services offered for Altamonte Springs, Winter Park, Sanford, and Fairview Shores. From extra driving help to auto products for your Seminole County home. We can link you where you need to be. Let DriversEdDirect.com and our partner TrafficSchool.com bridge the gap for you!
Casselberry Car Insurance: It's The Law
The amount of automobile insurance that a driver must carry varies from state to state. For all vehicles registered in Seminole County, Florida, the minimum premium is required by law. This includes an amount of $10,000 in personal injury protection and $10,000 in property damage liability, which can be obtained from your Casselberry insurance company, as long as they are a licensed provider with the state.