Palm Beach County DATA Class
- Palm Beach County DHSMV Approved
- At Home Program, 24/7 Access
- West Palm Beach Course Entirely Online
- Course Completion Automatically Reported
The Proof You Need
After you complete the At Home Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness Course, we will mail you a Certificate of Completion to your West Palm Beach address. This certificate is strictly for your personal records and does not need to be given to the DHSMV. We will automatically notify your Palm Beach County DHSMV of your results.
Prepare Yourself for Your Palm Beach County Permit Test
Passing your written exam is easy. Well, when you prepare with us, that is! We have developed a At Home Driver License Test Preparation Course specifically for first time drivers residing in Lake Worth, Lantana, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Wellington, Riviera Beach, and Palm Springs who need a thorough study guide before taking the permit exam. With our well-constructed program and DHSMV practice examines, you'll feel confident enough to ace the test with ease.
Drivers Ed Online For West Palm Beach Teens!
A At Home First Time Drivers Course especially designed for anyone residing in the cities of: Lake Worth, Lantana, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Wellington, Riviera Beach, and Palm Springs with all reading material, course information, and everything you need to know in order to pass your learner's permit exam is all online! Never leave your West Palm Beach home to complete our program. Your results are submitted as you complete each section. It's as simple as that!
Are You Required To Complete The TLSAE Program?
So you want the privilege of driving in Lake Worth, Lantana, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Wellington, Riviera Beach, and Palm Springs but you've never had a regular driver license? All first time drivers in Florida, regardless of age, are required to complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course as well as pass the FL DMV written exam.
Get Your West Palm Beach, Florida Learner's Permit Today!
- You must enroll and successfully complete the Florida D.A.T.A. course
- Be at least 15 years of age
- Present proof of identification, proof of date of birth, proof of residential address, proof of social security number, and parental consent form if under the age of 18
- Pass your DHSMV written permit exam
- Pass a vision and hearing test. Give a thumb print. Take your picture
At Home Drug and Alcohol Class Outline
Our 4 hour At Home DATA course consists of 7 sections of material covering such topics as how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your awareness on our roadways. Read through the section material. Answer short quizzes about what you just read. Then take the final exam. Now you're ready to take your West Palm Beach permit test.
Don't Let A West Palm Beach Traffic Ticket Get You Down
For over 15 years, TrafficSchool.com has proved to be Florida's #1 At Home traffic school. We understand how traffic citations can eventually damage your driving record, so we've designed a course specifically for West Palm Beach drivers to take that will lead to the dismissal of that ticket and a much more improved Palm Beach County DHSMV driving record.
- Defensive Driving School for West Palm Beach Drivers
- Florida Traffic School Questions Answered
- Palm Beach County Traffic School
Traffic tickets can seriously hurt your driving privileges. For instance, a moving violation in Palm Beach County can affect your DHSMV driving record by the negative points you will accrue. Negative points on your record could lead to more expensive insurance coverage rates or none at all. Without at the very minimum, the basic personal injury protection and property damage liability insurance coverage, your West Palm Beach license could be suspended. However, eligible drivers are offered the opportunity to take our At Home traffic school that is approved for Lake Worth, Lantana, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Wellington, Riviera Beach, and Palm Springs, which will dismiss points off your driving record.
Car Insurance Requirements For West Palm Beach, FL
In order to legally drive a licensed and registered vehicle in Palm Beach County, Florida, you must carry at the very least, the minimum amount of car insurance coverage, which is $10,000 personal injury protection (PIP) and $10,000 property damage liability (PDL). Anyone driving a vehicle in or around Lake Worth, Lantana, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Wellington, Riviera Beach, and Palm Springs must contain this insurance from an insurance company that is licensed by the Florida Department of Financial Services.