Martin County Driver's Ed
- Trouble Free Program, 24/7 Access
- Course Completion Automatically Reported
- Approved for all of Martin County
- Stuart, Florida Online DATA Course
What Is DATA?
DATA is short for Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness. It is the First Time Driver's course required by your Martin County DHSMV in order to obtain your driver's license. From this course, your knowledge of Port Saint Lucie, Hobe Sound, Fort Pierce, Jupiter, Riviera Beach, Royal Palm Beach, Vero Beach, and Century Village road will grow with awareness to key subjects, such as alcohol, drugs, safety driving techniques, laws and so much more.
Martin County TLSAE Summary
Did you know that traffic laws are constantly changing in Martin County, Florida? Or the effects that drugs and alcohol can have on your driving abilities? Well these are just a couple of questions answered within the 7 sections of reading material offered through our 4-hour Trouble Free First Time Drivers Course. After each section, answer a short quiz and then lastly, you are ready to take the final exam. That's really all there is to the course Stuart first time drivers are raving about.
Complete Your Martin County Drivers Education 100% Online
Register online, read through the material online, then go ahead and take your Martin County permit exam online. Your results are submitted to the state as you complete each section. All that's left to do is visit your Stuart DHSMV to apply for your permit and take a vision and hearing test.
Martin County Florida D.A.T.A. Course
DriversEdDirect.com introduces a 4-hour Florida state approved First Time Driver's course for anyone looking to fulfill the requirements necessary to obtain your Florida's driver's license. We provide convenience. Our Trouble Free First Time Driver's course, also referred to as the D.A.T.A. program can be completed anywhere there is internet access, which means never leaving your Stuart home or office for class...ever! 100% online. Teens attending Martin County High School, South Fork High School, The Pine School, Saint Joseph Catholic School, Community Christian Academy, Clark Advanced Learning Center, Spectrum Junior/Senior High School, and Challenger School are finding this course extremely helpful, but more importantly, educational as you'll learn that there's more involved to becoming a great driver, such as, rules, regulations, alcohol awareness and so much more. The D.A.T.A. program will leaved you well-prepared to take your Martin County written exam!
The Best First Time Drivers Course Approved by the DHSMV!
Martin County High School, South Fork High School, The Pine School, Saint Joseph Catholic School, Community Christian Academy, Clark Advanced Learning Center, Spectrum Junior/Senior High School, and Challenger School teens are now able to fulfill their first time driver requirements through our education course and online written exam, which are both approved by the state of Florida and recognized and acknowledged by the Martin County Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles.
What do you need to get a learner's permit in the state of Florida?
- Be at least 15 years of age
- Supply parental consent form if under 18
- Supply proof of completion of a TLSAE course
- Present required documents for proof of identification, proof of date of birth, proof of residential address, and proof of social security number
- Complete a written permit exam
- Successfully pass a vision and hearing test
Letting negative points build up can cause much harm to your Martin County DHSMV driving record, which could lead to increased premium rates, or none at all. It could also lead to the suspension of your Stuart driver's license. Don't let this happen to you. Enroll in our Trouble Free traffic school and improve your record in the process. Also, some insurers will allow drivers with negative points to attend a Driver Improvement or Mature Driver course, which TrafficSchool.com offers, to help keep insurance premiums low.
Important Auto Insurance Information For Martin County Drivers
Failure to carry the proper automobile insurance can lead to severe consequences, including damage caused to your Martin County DHSMV record. So make sure you are covered, even if it is the basic minimum amount, which for Stuart drivers consists of $10,000 personal injury protection and $10,000 property damage liability. This coverage must be obtained through an insurance company licensed by the Florida Department of Financial Services.
Get Help With Your Martin County Traffic Citations
Online traffic school is an excellent option for Stuart motorists looking for an inexpensive, Martin County Approved, and highly convenient way to dismiss a traffic citation. TrafficSchool.com has been helping drivers throughout Florida, in cities like Port Saint Lucie, Hobe Sound, Fort Pierce, Jupiter, Riviera Beach, Royal Palm Beach, Vero Beach, and Century Village, dismiss traffic citation points for over 15 years! Choose the trusted leader in online traffic school and ensure that your driving record is kept in good order.